New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rschellafy45

Big n beautyful ladyhonesy sincere

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SanMartin Weslaco

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNone

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLike most shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDrama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funBeach movies,travel gle markets,fancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCasinos

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo marry n be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty travel sincere
On the first dateMeet for coffee or s drink first talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Polo, Sailing, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas State University