New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely dog lover, try to expand her social circle beyond the canine world! ????

Female (51) looking for Male Gurnee, Illinois, United States

Well rounded, passionate and compassionate woman hoping to find a partner for this journey called life.
Funny and sarcastic, loyal, great friend, well educated woman hoping to find a partner in crime for all the times ahead, good or bad.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideUp to Lake Geneva or to other local scenic towns

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Patrick's church in Wadsworth, IL

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHolistic rawhide substitute. Rawhide is terrible for your dog, the enzymes in their stomachs can't break down rawhide, which in turn leads to stomach emergencies.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleExecutive Director of American Eskimo dog rescue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo successfully build an animal adoption center and sanctuary for needy animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamChicago Bears, Chicago Blackhawks, Chicago Cubs, M