New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[email protected]

I am med build. I have red hair and hazel eye

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedPoodle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAsst manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funGoing to dinner, movies, sometime just siting at home watching t v or a movie
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a good marriage. A happy family.and slots of love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can trust. And be up and front and want something with there life
On the first dateQuite and a nice dinner