New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ewanko

Petite catholic country girl. I'm down to earth looking for a serious relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?st grace

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daniel
What breed is your dog?German shepperd and Pomeranian
How old is your dog?1 yr old and 3 months (GS), 5 yrs old (Pom)
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Music typesPop, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of fungardening. a little camping. nature site seeing. traveling local and international
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto achieve my dream.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA thoughtful man, not rude, neat and tidy, no facial hair, respect my family, an honest person, not a cheater, love gardening, tell u more
On the first dateJust to make it simple with a cup of coffee or eat something in a restaurant

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking