New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, Loving & True Friendship

Male (66) looking for Male San Benito, Texas, United States

I am a retired Accountant living in South Texas. Enjoy quiet dinners, movies and partake in local community social events. Looking to make long lasting true friendships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Anthony's Catholic Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Puss N Boots
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 male Shit-Zu's
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Beau and Benji
What breed is your dog?Shit-zu
How old is your dog?3 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky stuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel to France, grotto of Lourdes

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHappy content person with life. Easy going, friendly and understanding, loving and caring.
On the first dateNot sure, have not dated for sometime.