New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking for a friend and soulmate who is caring and believes in god

Male (72) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

kind caring loving and always there to listen and be a great friend and perhaps someday be that person you have been looking for your whole life. i try and keep myself attractive, i love bright colors and i do love looking at the stars on a clear night or cooking out on a grill i love to bake and cook, i am cinderella who is missing her fella and am waiting to still find her prince charming!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired lady

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showscriminal minds ncis dr.phil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe sound of music short circuit must love dogs raising helen the wedding date,hildago prelude to a kiss.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistselvis presley reba mcintire
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksheaven is for real,dragon tears,90 minutes in heaven and the catholic bible
Idea of fungoing to the old market having dinner outside at vivace and then going to a movie, preferbly science fiction, then stopping at village and sharing a cup of hot chocolate and if time permits lookig at the stars off my deck in the backyard
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling to every country in the world and helping underprivlidged people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become a better catholic, to love god with all my heart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerloyality to me as a person, compassion when i am having a bad day, a smile when i feel sorta blue, having an attitude i am important to him and that he understands i do count!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On the first datei would want to go to a nice restaurant and have a good meal, then take a long walk and speak of one anothers feelings on life, catch a hot chocolate and yak till we were finished telling our dreams to each other!!!!!!!!!!!!!