New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He will come.

Male (48) looking for Male Ogallala, Nebraska, United States

Hi. I'm 38, 5'11, 150, Br/Br, Avg., typical guy next door, with lots of faith in the amazing Holy Three.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsDesperate Housewives, American Idol, Ugly Betty, Greys Anatomy, Golden Girls
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesOut of Africa, Julie and Julia and Many Others!
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Dolly Parton, Celine Dion and Barbra
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksDesign Magazines and James Patterson Novels
Idea of funGood times at home with a great guy, entertaining friends and family, going out for nights on the town or cuddling up on the couch watching football, movies or TV, and going to church and visiting with friends.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping, Sky Diving, more traveling to big cities of the US and volunteering for Habitat for Humanity

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeEventually own my own successful interior design business and have the perfect partner to grown old with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerA Sweet Guy that would love me for who I am.
On the first dateMeeting for a nice dinner and talking until we realized it was late and then prayed and went home safely.