New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The name is Ashley

Female (33) looking for Male Portland, Maine, United States

I love to have fun, laugh alot, and try new things! I love meeting new people and love to go out. I'm looking to settle down a little bit though haha! I'm a 2nd year nursing student and I also work full time as a nursing assistant. I'm very hardworking and goal driven. I am born and raised catholic and am looking for the same in a potential partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsThe HIlls, Grey's Anatomy, CSI Miami
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesRemember the Titans, Honey, Varsity Blues
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsToo many to name!
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksThe Glass House, The Memory Keepers Daughter, Twilight
Idea of funI like to be silly with my friends! I like outdoor things. I love to go dancing and have a couple drinks. I like to be adventurous. I'm pretty flexible and I can pretty much get fun out of anything!!
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryEmail me and you will find out!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto become a nurse, achieve all my goals and dreams, fall madly in love and raise a big family and have inner peace and be happy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI'm pretty open but I like the idea of somebody making me work for something that I really want. Looks are good but personality and the ability to treat me the way a woman is supposed to be treated is ideal.
On the first dateDinner and then going dancing because if any man is going to be with me, he better know how to dance