New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hope to meet new friend

trying to take things slow and focus on my life,am easy going woman,very honest and trustworthy,am outdoor woman and indoor,am very hardworking woman.love to have fun and also to try new things,am here to meet new friend and get to know them that me,am very calm and love to be around new people.well i have to stop here anyone interested to be a friend am here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsi will tell you later
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionHumor
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
On the first datelooking for i would like to meet the man of my dreams, who is honest, loving, good looking, and so on...I would like to meet that gentle man who is tired of being alone and want a woman of his own, A true honest and caring man.who wants to forget about the past and move ahead with the future, who wants to love and be loved.Who knows what he wants for him self, who is ready to romance and love again