New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my mr right.

Female (39) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I am Kate 29 yrs old from Tx a missionary came online here to look for something good and a person really serious and not to start any game i love to hang out with friend's go to the cinema love to swim alot...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funi love to hang out with friend's go to the cinema love to swim alot...
HobbiesMovies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying
Always wanted to tryBeing more caring.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBeing a missionary.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity
Look for in a partnerAn easy going person that is honest loving caring and also very intelligent smart and handsome someone that will be there at the right time that will alway's treat me like a god that will be there for me no matter the condition and someone that's ready for something real...
On the first dateWalking at the beach.