New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin4luv

I'm all personality, easy to get along with, honest, caring, hard working, & energetic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsWalker Texas Ranger, Everybody loves Raymond, & REBA
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesLegends of the fall, Titanic, & A few good men.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Alan Jackson, & Faith Hill.
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funTraveling North to the "getaway" & living freely with all the fun you can make. Or seeing a concert LIVE.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryRiding a horse/horse lessons!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be even more successful w/ work and relationships! Looking for just one woman! To also have a family of my own someday!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerA woman that would give concern, a great smile, someone who can hold conservation w/others around, someone who holds themselves well.A respectful, honest woman. & one who knows how to have fun too.
On the first dateDinner in a quiet, casual restaurant. Or Coffee/Tea in a library or coffee house.