New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am. The one you are looking for.

Female (53) looking for Male Leawood, Kansas, United States

What information do you want to know? I am a beautiful, loveable, fun-loving woman looking for a man who want someone to be friends and share activities and adventures to start. Hopefully, things will progress from there. I believe it is important to start as friends in order to have a solid love relationship. I have a great sense of humor and love to make others laugh. I enjoy fishing, golfing and many outdoor activities. I love to travel and can be ready to go within the hour. I also enjoy going out for dinner, movies, theater and other events. What do you like? If you have a good sense of humor, know how to be a gentleman and enjoy trying new things, you should contact me. I look forward to getting to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence