New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

I am recently widowed. I am a local girl that grew up in Vista. My faith and family are important. I have 2 grown children, 5 grandchildren & 1 great.

Not sure what the future holds, but willing to see where God is leading me.
I love to dance, easy listening music, a good movie, and dining out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleI am a self employed Bookkeeper wanting to retire

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNCIS, 911, Hallmark Movies, Blue ******,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsSimon & Garfunkle, Anything Motown,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksDon't have time to read
Idea of funA day at the beach, walking on the shore,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling the US

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to RETIRE

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am not sure right now...
On the first dateLunch/Dinner & a movie