New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JOHNNY ANGEL FROM SANTA CRUZ

I live near the Beach in Santa Cruz, CA and live Life to the fullest. I am very active and surf, mountain bike, and overall enjoy every day. I would love to have someone to share the adventure with. Let's chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Santa Maria Chapel in Santa Cruz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLegal Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNumerous
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Quiet Man The Godfather Star Wars Gone with the Wind (1939) Lawrence of Arabia Forrest Gump Saving Private Ryan

Dances with Wolves Field of Dreams The Natural Stand By Me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsNumerous
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksToo numerous.
Idea of funJust about anything. Even better if I can share it with someone.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering