New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Imperfect but a good person

I am interested in Christian/Orthodox/Catholic men only. I want to meet someone that has a relationship with Jesus Christ and who lives his life as a Christian. I am a simple person that enjoys music, dancing, gym, movies, light travel, drinking red wine, walks, being with friends, dark chocolate, dining out and having a good laugh. do

Down to earth, young at heart, funny, compassionate and a great listener. A modest woman more on the traditional side. Would like to find someone who is genuine, funny, honest, down to earth and will stick by my side through the good and the bad. Someone with similar values. I have a sensitive soul that tries my best to treat others how I would like to be treated and need someone who understands me (or at least tries to). I am more on the quite side and a little reserved and naturally open up once I get to know a person. Due to family obligations, I am unable to relocate. (can explain if we connect). Last so I dont waste your time or mine, I am against pre -mariral sex (fornication).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHospital Eligibility Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThrees Company, 911,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease, The Exorcist, Pursuit of Happiness
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsNKOTB
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDancing. NKOTB concerts- never missed a tour in 30 years!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness