New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single, widower then divorced. i want to know what forever feels like.

i am very romantic and affectionate man needs a same type of lady, Love camping, fishing, any outdoor activity. Retired but working full time. take a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlegreeter. rretired financial services. now working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showseverybody loves raymond, big bang, news documentaries.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesairplane, mama mia, national lampoons christmas vacation, serendipity,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh groben, beatles, ccr, air supply, the band I played drums in,stones, number 1 dean martins music and movies
Reading selectionComic, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksthink and grow rich, common sense, religeous, bible, heaven, camping, fishing. messsages of the bible.
Idea of funeating out on a date, also would like to do a high school date. state parks, going to see a romantic comedy romantic musical. concerts
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing camping in the grand canyon, horse back riding. being a pilot, snorkleing scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be financially indepentdent, not rich just comfortable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfullness, enjoy the things we like together, affectiionate,romantic, comical.
On the first datego on a picnic in a state park have a bbq. hike on some trails. A high school date would be fun. movies, bowling dinner. go somewhere quiet so we could talk and really get to know each other