New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pax et Bonum

Hello. I am an enthusiatic and energetic mother of 2 grown kids. I was born in upstate New York and was then a transplant into New Mexico at a very young age. I have traveled and lived in Australia and Mexico when I was younger and have just started traveling again and thrown hiking into the mix. I love exercise and taking care of my health, eating right, and running for exercise with my Rhodesian Ridgeback and Boxer. Now I find myself looking for my best friend to share life and enjoy living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Francis de Paola

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tora and Tietie
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Piper and Trixie
What breed is your dog?Rhodesian Ridgeback and Boxer
How old is your dog?8 and 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExecutive Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Outlander, Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmegeddon, Pride and Prejudice, Wally
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsJohannes Lindstedt, Jesse Cook, Pavlov, Armik, Kelly Clarkson, George Strait, John Williams, The Eagles
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Idea of funDoing anything outside in sports, watching sports, water activities, dancing, shooting guns, BBQues, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a guy who can joke and laugh and keep his cool
On the first dateI would love to grab a soft drink and go walking and talk in a scenic area.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamNew York Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking