New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

walk on the beach and on a nature walk will look see I was born and raised Detroit MI I moved to River Rouge play video games and hockey and baseball I love animals I love help homeless animals I have a dog her name is Rafaella I'm shy and I'm a good listener I have a learning disability I graduated from high school with a 4.0 I'm unemployed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedMix

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesNhl masseffect dragon age
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSonic the hedgehog
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesResident evil
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsNickelback
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksBrown bear
Idea of funIs playing video games and and hockey and baseball
HobbiesSports, Games, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeExtreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPlaying basketball

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to start a family get a job and get a car

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood personality
On the first dateDining and walking and nature walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamDetroit red wings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan