New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Counselor-in-training searching vocation

I am an easy-going and outgoing guy with a variety of interests. Would like to make more friends and maybe find the one in the process.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCounselor-in-training

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaries, but definitely not reality shows for the most part.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funI have a number of interests, but I have not yet moved them to full hobbies (except ultimate frisbee, i like that enough to find reason to make time for it) i need a person to give me opportunity to try new things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStill exploring this concept. I want to find someone who I help make a better person and does the same for me!
On the first dateDebatable. Let's plan it together!