New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's live life to the fullest, together!

I am a down-to-earth, kind woman, with a warm heart. I would enjoy getting to know a man of the same type of personality. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy trying new things including travel, reading, cooking, hiking, and much more. I have lived in a few different places throughout the years including Alaska, California, North Carolina, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Minnesota, and Wisconsin. I enjoy fine arts, movies, music and more. Say "hi" and maybe we can join in some great times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Patrick Parish

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFlooring Specialist-Home Depot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have as many close relationships and friendships in my life as possible, to share good times and support friends and family in low times. To barbecue and entertain with friends, to travel when I can, to dance to life's beat, and to have a best friend to share the rest of my days with on God's green earth.