New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is the day God has made for me to meet someone new.

Well educated, vivacious, well established and full of life older gay lady looking for equal women Christians to share my life lessons with you. I am honest, serious and respectful when it comes to share my love ???? of God with you my new friends. Great friendship is the beginning...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love Netflix and Amazon Prime movies etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDisobedience, A Way Back to Love, Korean tv series with subtitles of Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore movie
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukov..I also like Maya Angelus books, and many more. I am an avid reader..
Idea of funSharing my time with the one I ????
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things..any fun things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeShare what I have learned through out my life and during my career..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEqua!ity
On the first dateGo for coffee at a casual place..no pressure..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga