New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Professional seeks a Soulmate

Competent and result oriented individual with extensive experience in Design Engineering and Project Management.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssociate Industrial Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Criminal Minds, Leverage, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Angela and Demons, Titanic, War of The Worlds, The day the Earth Stood Still, South Pacific, The Quite Man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGlenn Miller, Tommy Dorsey, Fats Domino,
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, related Reference Materials
Idea of funDoing something stupid.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try and play golf.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, to meet a woman that is awesome, to be a friend, to talk, sensitive, and to live the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, Intelligent, Sensitive, Willing to sit down discuss problems, a good listener, to be family oriented.
On the first dateTo meet in a local coffee shop, sit and see if we are compatible with one another.