New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A very happy go lucky guy who wants nothing more than a very good positive partner. :-)

No Nonsense call must see the good in everyone and everything oh. I don't discuss politics out the open and I limit my discussion on religion to small groups of people face to face.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on what I'm in the mood for
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt all depends on my mood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI am a major music connoisseur. I have a wide variety of musical tastes and they are mostly and the old school generation.
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funBeing spontaneous, going to movies, taking walks, enjoying life in general.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEveryone I meet, everyone who meets me, leave with a very happy and positive vibe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will walk alongside me with no hidden agenda. We can build each other up we can take our time to work things out in the most positive fashion.
On the first dateAfter her talking for a while finding out the person's likes and dislikes kind of work things according to their lifestyle, either meeting for dinner, or taking a nice walk, or just being somewhere publicly to just feel comfortable and secure.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamAll of my favorite sports teams are in Florida.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting