New here? Sign Up Have an account?

John

Male (48) looking for Female Guelph North, Ontario, Canada

47yrsof age 6ft2 light brown hair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Moofassa
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange diluted tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toystuffed mouse toy, any toy stuffed with catnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEducation assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports , big bang theory , young Sheldon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHearts in Atlanta , Mygirl !In the name of the Father
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlueRodeo CCR Bruce Springsteen The Beatles , Bryan Adams , Sarah Mclaughlin TomPettyetc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Music, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPhotography class

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo recommit my self to attending church on a weekly basis and other occasions asI did as a child and as I did into adulthood but have fallen away from in the past number of years To continue helping and serving my brothers and sisters in my community ,where I volunteer in many different ways and roles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner (lady) who is God- centered in that their faith , gives them a set of morals and values.that help to decide how they treat others, look at life and how they will leadit

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMy favorite teams are Toronto maple leafs, the

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting