New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divorcee

Female (50) looking for Male Stanton, Texas, United States

Mother of 4 children and grandmother of. 4 looking for someone to enjoy life a little. Going out to dances and to the movies and maybe dinner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Joseph Catholic Church of Stanton

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrivate health provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo go back to how I used to practice my faith. Go back to church serve at the alter, be a reader again and teach CCD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have a good time with and have conversations about this and that.
On the first dateGo out dancing and enjoy each other company and maybe have a late snack afterwards

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamTexas State University