New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Love Laugh

Female (57) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I am an outgoing, confident Latin woman of faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Blessed Trinity

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThis is Us, Friends, Seinfield, Law and Order, CSI, FBI, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, The Secret, Four Agreements
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire and live comfortably sharing the rest of my life with a sweet, caring man.