New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to enjoy life,be well and happy

I am an active senior in good health.I enjoy hiking walking on the beach and park going to the gym. I love to travel.I enjoy cooking and eating out. I don,t drink.I play golf and volunteer.I am a kind caring considerate person.Looking to meet someone for companionship and do things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?San Marco Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRaymond.Frazier. The Good Doctor. Golf
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe Bucket List.Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Nature
Favorite booksI belong to a book club I am reading My Dear Hamilton
Idea of funHanging out with friends. Going to a concert.Movies.Eating out .Dancing
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo remain in good health.To be happy and content.Take more trips

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I could feel comfortable with and enjoy the same things
On the first dateMaybe meet for coffee and take a walk and get to know each other