New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Letd get together and see if we have a connection.

Female (75) looking for Male Bazetta, Ohio, United States

Honest, kind,adventurous, always on time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows90-day Finance, Pawn Stars, discovery,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Alan Jackson, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, and so many more
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Idea of funGo with the flow
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a real gentleman, respect, some humor
On the first dateDinner