New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an educated guy so I'd like to be with someone who is the same. I've been a widower for six years. I like to have fun, go out, travel, sip wine in front of the fire, be romantic.

I like to sing, play the piano and guitar, tell jokes,and make people laugh. I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, romantic, go for walks, sip wine, cuddle next to a fire, travel, dinner, movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saints Peter and Paul Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Vanilla is a boy; Strawberry is a girl
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Don't know
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBall
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdvertising and Sales Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men; The big bang theory;, college basketball, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Blind Side; The Mask of Zorro; The Godfather
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, The Lettermen; Ray Charles; The Beatles; Count Basie and the Orchestra; Country singers.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, History, Sports
Idea of funPlaying golf; playing basketball; going out with someone special and have time to cuddle.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying
Always wanted to tryGo to a dude ranch

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun, work hard and play hard, be a success in what I do; Get to a dude ranch before I get to heaven.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, christian, fun, likes to cuddle next to a fire, sip wine, go for a walk, travel, dinner, movies, likes to be romantic.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink after work.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Golf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
and The University of Dayton