New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A new age Catholic

Looking for romance love commitment a friend like minded person who enjoys life to the fullest and loves Adventure and Jesus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson Dyna Low Rider
I rideWeekly
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I definitely wear leathers and plain clothes and Boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideIn the mountains Country Roads just Cruisin

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Lukes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsJim Morrison
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksFrom classic literature do American contemporaries like Hemingway Sinclair Lewis Edgar Allan Poe, my favorite book is hard to say there are so many I guess Brave New World by Aldous Huxley makes me think
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle surfing climbing mountains scuba diving traveling fine dining games of skill like pool tennis baseball and romance with the right woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing, and treasure hunting, I quit a metal detector

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeDefine a compatible woman who is like-minded and passionate and the kindred spirit or soul mate who enjoys life as much as I do