New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving and kindness

Hi my name is Lissie, I am 48 years old, attractive woman and sweet. Anyways I am looking for that special person that can make me feel safe again. I am kind, caring and loving woman. I love to go to theatre and watch all kind of plays including music too. Love to watch hockey games good movies and all the time being happy to share good time with people I care for. I love to read book about well-being , I try to be positive all the time and I believe in positive energy comes from yourself. I like to attend to the church on Sundays to listen to mass and get that peace that you can find from listening bible. I am not fanatic but definitely I Believe in God and Jesus, it is where my strength come from . I have a wonderful child who is 10 years old, he lives with me and we do things together. So that special man has to like kids and be comfortable with them around. I am happy with myself and I am wishing to get to know wonderful people through this media and specially that wonderful man that I know is there for me!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Immaculate Conception Church

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPlanet Earth
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a better person every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA honest and hard working person. Loyalty and be happy about himself.
On the first dateTalk smile and be spontaneous. Have a coffee or lunch first .