New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for someone nearby to share my life with.

I'm looking for someone nearby to love and share my life with. I.Love home made food, having dinner with friends and family. I'm a mother of 2 kids. I.Love music, movies, outdoors, reading and writing is my passion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holly name Catholic church, New Brighton

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaboratory Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesClassical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDione Warwick, Aretha Franklin, Bebe Winans, vusi nova
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden
Favorite booksDaniel Steele books, long walk to freedom, second initiation
Idea of funGoing out with friends or sit in situation at my place or a friend place.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo have licence to drive a bike

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga