New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous and outgoing

Male (46) looking for Female Lawrence, Kansas, United States

Like meeting new people sports football fishing camping cooking outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two small dogs sadie and cooper
What breed is your dog?Sadie is a mix between poodle and pug . cooper is a full dashound
How old is your dog?Sadie is 12 year old cooper is 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRubber balls and rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEquipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory ncis and history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone outsiders what a woman wants
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsKid rock George straight
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, History, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySex on the fifty yardline of superbowl halftime show

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest it only the way to live dont look back keep moving forward

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly humor conversation passion caring
On the first dateWine dine under the stars and watch a beautiful sunrise

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics
Favorite teamDenver Broncos and kansas jayhawks college basketb
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas