New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HOPETOFNU

Good hearted easy going, always happy with what life has to offer me. Very romantic although it's been awhile would like to find that special lady who we can share new memories with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaptain Ocean Tugs/ Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature
Idea of funGetting up in the morning and just taking a ride to nowhere or going on a boat and do some fishing or diving.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a partner who I can share our dreams and make new memories.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who completes me, a partner who I have things in common with of course we may not have everything in common but that's what a relationship is about
On the first dateLunch or dinner followed by what ever we decide to do next. Although coffee or a adult beverage would be good to