New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want to find my soulmate

I’m a motorcycle riding,fast car driving, big truck driving 58 yr old kid at heart really! Trying to find my life companion,a do everything together,look at that,look at this,let’s do that,let’s go here,will you put the worm on my hook kind of lady,and anything in between kind of thing.. Im 5’8” 150-155 ,brownish hair, blue eyes. And no beer belly or man boobs either,if you can magin that!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mt Carmel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like a lot of em
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsA bunch
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksParts books
Idea of funHaving someone with me!
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba &Sky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my Angel!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe lady that wants to be with me!Anyth
On the first dateAnything from A 2 Z