New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am 81

Male (81) looking for Female Morris, Illinois, United States

what you see is what you get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleking of the world

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
NCIS L.A.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance
Favorite movieslove story
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy
Idea of funTalking with friends
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFirst base for the Chicago Cubs

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live a few years longer LOL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone who is willing something new
On the first dateDinner and a lot of talk

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamChicago Cubs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois