New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hidden Gem

Female (55) looking for Male Havana, Florida, United States

Compassionate, smart, generous, loyal, spiritual and family-oriented.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTrain, Matt Nathanson, Tom Petty, Journey, Rush
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksA Land Remembered
Idea of funGoing to the library and spending time with my friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person, help children and meet someone special who will see the best in me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for an honest, independent, mature man who I can enjoy spending time with and who makes me smile.
On the first dateI'd meet a man for coffee or a drink. If I feel like we had corresponded often and had a common attraction I would go to lunch or dinner.