New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and friendly

Female (42) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hi, I'm a fun and friendly person who loves Jesus. I enjoy the great outdoors and reading. I'm looking for friends who share the same interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Anns

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsEarth shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesPride and prejudice
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Religious
Favorite booksPride and prejudice, gone with the wind, Emma, diaries of St. Faustina
Idea of funVisiting plant nurseries... Walking trails
HobbiesLearning, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do what's right in the laws of God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTheir behaviors with thepoor.
On the first dateTalk