New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for a friend ...

Female (72) looking for Male Lodi, California, United States

Blessed, grateful, honest, understanding, patient, compassionate, easygoing, simple living, fun and funny, conservative and many more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdmin Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCraig David, Josh Groban, Adrea Bocelli, Adele, Ed Sheeran
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funTime with family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my best friend ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, patient, trust-worthy, honest, sense of humor
On the first dateOver a cup of coffee to see if we have similar interests

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSA Spurs, SF Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting