New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Audrey

I want some one to spend the rest of my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMACHINE Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports, Soaps, movies and Law and Order and Suv
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksI'm not a reader
Idea of funI love to travel, movies, going out to dinner and going out with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI like try new things.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to get married some day if I get married I will go to church every Sunday

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want some one treat me like a lady and love me for who i am
On the first dateTake me to the out to dinner and movies. We get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pennsylvania