New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I’m loving caring and understanding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I dnt have dog
What breed is your dog?None
How old is your dog?None
What gender is your dog?Female

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funGoing out to watch a movie or beach
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a boss of mine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving and understanding man
On the first dateGo on a dinner date

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida