New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Sunshine

Female (41) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Im a happy and giving Christian with a big heart; it’s request to be treated respectfully, faithfully and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lakewood, Pastor Joel Osteen

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funInvite friends over, out for dinner, movies, biking, jogging, walking and most important enjoy partner.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive, laugh, love, be loved and enjoy life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRespect, attentive, loving and that we both feel comfortable to respect/care and have empathy for each others views/concerns in general especially for family.
On the first dateGet to know each, laugh and just general conversation to get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Polo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamGolden Warriors
Favorite college teamAuburn University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting