New here? Sign Up Have an account?

66 year young Italian

Retired Teacher, in good shape, somewhat toned, workout 3-5 times week, play softball, looking for someone with similar values, interests, to enjoy each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Blessed Sacrament Burlington

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired and active

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDefending Your Life (comedy)
Braveheart (drama-action)
Mom and Dad Save the World (comedy)
Jurassic Park Series (horror)
A League of Their Own (comedy-documentary)
Forest Gump (comedy)
Star-Trek Series (scifi)
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsEagles
Michael Jackson
Doobie Bros
Rolling Stones
Boney James (smooth jazz)
Reading selectionNews, Health, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmilar interests
Attractive to me
Similar background (religion-culture-family values-education-experiences)
On the first dateBe nervous

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamDuke
Panthers
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting