New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking

Read more about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St goannas

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudying

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Boxing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Boxing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon't have one
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting